top of page
Image by David Levêque

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



 

NM State Officers

STATE PRESIDENT

Billy Healy

1408 East Cimmaron RD

Hobbs, NM 88240

Phone: (719) 641-9511

Email: billyhealy3@yahoo.com

STATE VICE PRESIDENT

David Piancino

Phone: (575) 643-5594

Email: dpiancino@cityofraton.com

SECRETARY/ TREASURER

Penny Weber

6865 Augusta Hills Dr. NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Phone: (505) 239-1057

Email: nm.sec@hotmail.com

DELEGATE

Samantha Rainsdon

32 Schmittle RD

Socorro, NM 87801

Phone: (307) 751-8057

Email: rainsdon17@gmail.com

ALTERNATE DELEGATE

Robert Leibel

113 E Alto Dr

Hobbs, NM 88240

Phone: (575) 631-9997

Email: bleibel7@gmail.com

NM State Directors

ALBUQUERQUE TRAP CLUB

Keith Bandoni

Phone: (505) 550-3401

Email: keith.bandoni@nmrea.com

BELEN SHOOTING SPORTS ASSN.

Ron Hieronymus

Phone: (575) 760-6780

Email: ronlhi52@yahoo.com

HARRIS TRAP CLUB

Charles Harris

Phone: (575) 512-6164

Email: heartjrancher@yahoo.com

HOBBS GUN CLUB

Robert Leibel

Phone: (575) 631-9997

Email: bleibel17@gmail.com

LOGAN GUN CLUB

Jerry Osborn

Phone: (575) 403-7453

Email: jbo@plateautel.net

LOS ALAMOS SPORTSMANS CLUB

Jim Graham

Phone: (505) 500-2459

Email: jimthefishenator@gmail.com

MESILLA VALLEY SHOTGUN SPORTS

(LAS CRUCES)

Michael Smelker

Phone: (575) 640-1743

Email: mjsmelker@gmail.com

4 - P GUN CLUB LLC (MELROSE)

Joe Whitehurst

Phone: (575) 760-1379

Email: joe90t@yahoo.com

NRA WHITTINGTON CENTER (RATON)

Dave Kelner

Phone: (800) 494-4853

Email: dkelner@nrawc.org

CHAPARRAL SKEET CLUB (ROSWELL)

Mike Thomas

Phone: 

Email: mpthomas817@sbcglobal.net 

RATON TRAP CLUB

David Piancino

Phone: (575) 643-5594

Email: dpiancino@cityofraton.com  

ROADRUNNER TRAP CLUB

(ALAMOGORDO)

Mike Lefevre

Phone: (575) 430-0566

Email: mllefevre@outlook.com

SAN JUAN WILDLIFE FEDERATION

(FARMINGTON)

Jimmy Kennedy

Phone: (505) 801-1029

Email: jimrkennedy@yahoo.com


SOUTHWESTERN SHOTGUNNERS

(SILVER CITY)

Cory Dalton

Phone: (575) 538-1016

Email: badger@cybermesa.com

TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES TRAP CLUB

(TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES)

Kevin Devlaeminck

Phone: (541) 993-0289

Email: kevin.devlaeminck1@gmail.com

bottom of page