The New Mexico State Trap Shooting Presents The

New Mexico State 
Trapshooting Championship



MAY 25 - 30, 2021   
NRA Whittington Center
State Shoot Program
Presquading @ 

Attention all shooters the NRA Southwest Trapshooting Championships that were scheduled to happen 9/30/21 to 10/3/21 have been cancelled.

"Congratulations 2021 State Champions"

Singles Champion - Billy Healy

Doubles Champion - Jerrord Lies

Handicap Champion - Mary Alby

High All Around Champion - Jerrod Lies

High Over All Champion - Jerrod Lies

Link to 2021 State Shoot Winners

"Congratulations - 2021 ATA All-American's"

Mike Grady - Men's Second Team
Kim Grady - Lady II Second Team

"Congratulations 2020 State Team  & High Average Award Winners"

"Congratulations - 2021 New Mexico HOF Inductees"
No Inductees

Shoot New Mexico!


2021 Annual Shoots.. 


12-14 Alamogordo


14-15 Raton
28-29 Silver City



4-5 Belen

18-19 Farmington
25-26 Albuquerque


15-17 Hobbs 

Link to 2020 Zone Winners
Silver City

Completed Careers

*David Schutz

*Harold Neely

*Richard Borden

*David Martin

Mission Statement  

The purpose of the New Mexico State Trapshooting Association is to bring to you, our fellow trap shooters the most enjoyable experience possible, while building friendships, supporting all NMSTA clubs, and growing our great sport of trapshooting, not only here in the friendly state of New Mexico, but by taking this attitude with us as we support the ATA and our neighboring states.

Shoot New Mexico!


On Deck... 

2021 Shoot Dates. . .

25-26 Albuquerque (Annual)

9-10 Alamogordo     
10 Silver City
15-17 Hobbs (Annual)
23 Roswell
30-31 Albuquerque

       14 Silver City       20 Albuquerque

       12 Silver City        18 Albuquerque

Serving the Trapshooting Community since 1949



Online Rulebook